Menu:

Upcoming Events:

Saturday 6th May, 2017, 12.00 Noon - PMKC Main Lounge
Annual General Meeting

Sunday 4th June, 2017
Afternoon event - Denise Noice and Just A Capella singers

>Read more...

More info:

A number of events and activities are organised each year to help raise funds for the benefit of residents in the home. Working very closely with the Home Manager, members of the Association of Friends identify areas where practical assistance for the benefit of residents is required. The Association of Friends have raised significant funds to provide free Chiropody for all residents.

In addition, social events and entertainment for residents are organised and members actively volunteer within the home.

Feel free to print this page of upcoming events and keep it somewhere handy.

Quick Links:

Events

Upcoming Events for 2016

Saturday 6th May, 2017, 12.00 Noon - PMKC Main Lounge

Annual General Meeting

Sunday 4th June, 2017, Afternoon Event

Denise Noice and Just A Capella Singers

Friday 16th June, 2017, 8.00pm start

Quiz Night & Fish and Chips Supper

Sunday 9th July, 2017, Afternoon Event

Middlesex Choir sing at PMKC

July: Various Dates

Train Afternoons

Friday 15th September, 2017, 8.00pm start

Quiz Night & Fish and Chips Supper

Saturday 4th November, 2017, 7.00pm

Fireworks Display

Sunday 26th November, 2017, Afternoon Event

The St. Albans Part Ensemble Brass Band

Friday 2nd December, 2017, 8.00pm start

Quiz Night & Fish and Chips Supper

Wednesday 6th December, 2017, Afternoon Event

Burstons Christmas Lunch

Sunday 10th December, 2017, Afternoon Event

Middlesex Choir sing at PMKC

Thursday 14th December, 2017, at the Coffee Morning

Belles and Beaux Bell Ringers

Coffee Morning every Thursday 10.45-11.45am, everybody is welcome at the above events